Our services for you

Consultation

Analysis & Consulting

Our experienced project managers and technicians are available to you in the early phases of your project. We support you in the analysis and evaluation of the requirements and work out the best solution together with you.

 

Solutions

Good products don't make a good solution. For this reason we are at your side with our products and our experience to provide you with the best solution for your project from our portfolio. We are only satisfied when you are satisfied.

Image by Olav Ahrens Røtne
 
Call Center-Mitarbeiter

Direct contact

We don't have a call center. You have direct dialing to your project partner so that you always have the right contact person at hand if you have any questions. This enables a quick response, as no lengthy training in your projects is necessary.

 

Training

We offer various training courses on our products. These are either trainings by the individual manufacturers or workshops, which we would be happy to tailor to your needs together with you.

Bestuhlung in Konferenzraum
 
Uhrgänge

Quality

When it comes to the quality of our work, we do not differentiate between sectors and markets of our customers. We base every project on our high quality standards in order to be at your side as a reliable partner in the project.

 
 

Hardware Database

We have been documenting the delivery status of all hardware for over 25 years. This enables us to help you quickly and unbureaucratically in the event of service. It also enables us to carry out recalls, firmware adjustments and inventory queries quickly and reliably.

Unsere Services 
für Sie

Consultation

Analyse

Unsere erfahrenen Projektleiter und Techniker stehen Ihnen schon in den frühen Phasen Ihres Projektes zur Verfügung. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Analyse und Auswertung der Anforderungen und erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Beste Lösung.

 

Lösungen

Gute Produkte machen noch keine gute Lösung. Aus diesem Grund stehen wir Ihnen mit unseren Produkten und unserer Erfahrung zur Seite um Ihnen aus unserem Portfolio die beste Lösung für Ihr Projekt zu liefern. Wir sind erst zufrieden, wenn Sie zufrieden sind.

Image by Olav Ahrens Røtne
 
Call Center-Mitarbeiter

Direkter Ansprechpartner

Bei uns gibt es kein Call-Center. Sie haben die direkte Durchwahl zu Ihrem Projektpartner, sodass Sie bei Rückfragen immer gleich den richtigen Ansprechpartner zur Hand haben. Dies ermöglicht eine schnelle Reaktion, da kein langwieriges einarbeiten in Ihre Projekte notwendig ist.

 

Training

Wir bieten verschieden Trainings zu unseren Produkten an. Diese sind entweder Trainings der einzelnen Hersteller oder Workshops, die wir gerne mit Ihnen gemeinsam, speziell auf Ihren Bedarf zuschneiden.

Bestuhlung in Konferenzraum
 
Uhrgänge

Qualität

Bei der Qualität unserer Arbeit unterscheiden wir nicht nach Branchen und Märkten unserer Kunden. Wir legen in jedem Projekt unsere hohen Qualitätsansprüche zu Grunde, um Ihnen im Projekt als zuverlässiger Partner zur Seite zu stehen.

 
 

Hardware Datenbank

Wir dokumentieren den Auslieferungszustand jeglicher Hardware seit über 25 Jahren. Dies ermöglicht uns, Ihnen im Servicefall schnell und unbürokratisch zu helfen. Außerdem versetzt es uns in die Lage Rückrufe, Firmware-Anpassungen und Inventarabfragen schnell und zuverlässig durchzuführen.