Why PRIMATION Systemtechnik?

The company

PRIMATION Systemtechnik offers solutions for networking, measuring, testing and automation in industry. The integration and optimization of systems as well as the delivery of complete systems are our focus. Our solutions can be found particularly in applications with high demands on speed, accuracy, safety and quality.

You, our customers, are at the center of our activities.

PRIMATION Systemtechnik GmbH & CO. KG was founded in 1994 in Grasbrunn in the Munich district and is still based there today. Our customers come mainly from industry and purchase hardware and software solutions for process automation and quality assurance from us.

Our services include

  • Careful analysis and comprehensive advice

  • Conclusive concepts and suggested solutions

  • Specific adjustments

  • Optimization of existing systems

  • Complete solutions and special productions

  • Commissioning, training and support

Quality

As a provider of system solutions, PRIMATION Systemtechnik has customers in almost all branches of the manufacturing and processing industry. With an internationally recognized quality management system, PRIMATION meets the high requirements of these customers in terms of product and professional competence, services and security standards. The QM certification according to DIN EN ISO 9001: 2000 was granted in November 2007. Certifications according to DIN EN ISO 9001: 2008 and KTA 1401 followed in October 2010, as well as certification according to ATEX Directive 94/9 / EC Annex IV in December 2012. These are continuously monitored and recertified. The update to ISO 9001: 2015 took place in October 2017.

Current certificates

Warum  PRIMATION Sytemtechnik?

Das Unternehmen

PRIMATION Systemtechnik bietet Lösungen für das Vernetzen, Messen, Testen und Automatisieren in der Industrie. Die Integration und Optimierung von Systemen sowie Lieferung kompletter Anlagen sind unsere Schwerpunkte. Besonders in Applikationen mit hohen Anforderungen an Geschwindigkeit, Genauigkeit, Sicherheit und Qualität finden sich unsere Lösungen.

Im Mittelpunkt unserer Aktivitäten stehen Sie, unsere Kunden.

Die PRIMATION Systemtechnik GmbH & CO. KG wurde1994 in Grasbrunn im Landkreis München gegründet und hat auch heute noch dort ihren Hauptsitz. Unsere Kunden kommen hauptsächlich aus der Industrie und beziehen bei uns Hardware- und Softwarelösungen für Prozessautomatisierung und Qualitätssicherung.

Unsere Leistungen umfassen

  • Sorgfältige Analyse und umfassende Beratung

  • Schlüssige Konzepte und Lösungsvorschläge

  • Spezifische Anpassungen

  • Optimierung vorhandener Systeme

  • Komplettlösungen und Spezialfertigungen

  • Inbetriebnahme, Schulung und Support

Qualität

Als Anbieter von Systemlösungen hat PRIMATION Systemtechnik Kunden in nahezu allen Branchen der erzeugenden und verarbeitenden Industrie. Die hohen Anforderungen dieser Kunden an Produkt- und Fachkompetenz, Dienstleistungen und Sicherheitsstandards erfüllt PRIMATION mit einem international anerkannten Qualitäts-Managementsystems. Die QM-Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 wurde November 2007 erteilt. Im Oktober 2010 folgten die Zertifizierungen nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 und KTA 1401, sowie die Zertifizierung nach der ATEX Richtlinie 94/9/EG Anhang IV im Dezember 2012. Diese werden kontinuierlich überwacht und rezertifiziert. Im Oktober 2017 erfolgte die Aktualisierung auf die ISO 9001:2015.

Aktuelle Zertifikate
 
 
 
 

Kontaktanfrage

Hauptsitz:

Bretonischer Ring 13

85630 Grasbrunn

Tel.: +49 89 46260-0

Fax: +49 89 46260-210

E-Mail: info@primation.de

Vertriebsbüro NW:

Tannenweg 14-16

52335 Düren

Tel.: +49 2421 6947-000

Fax: +49 2421 6947-171

E-Mail: info@primation.de

© 2021 PRIMATION Systemtechnik GmbH & Co. KG