Network components for use in Zone 1, Zone 2, M1 and M2 hazardous areas.

Image by Paul Teysen
PRIMATION Logo
 

The products of the P-Ex series have been developed for use in ATEX Zone 1 and Zone 2. Our portfolio consists of the intrinsically safe optical isolators of the P-Ex OTR opis series and the P-Ex WLAN. A WLAN access point certified for use in ATEX Zone 1 and 2.

 

Enterprise

Network components for the highest demands on availability, scalability and performance.

Server
Extreme Networks Logo

There is no such thing as impossible - with the Extreme Networks product portfolio, almost every requirement that is placed on modern networks can be met. The wide range of edge, aggregation and core switches as well as wireless access points enable networks to be set up for every application. The offer is rounded off by an extensive range of management, monitoring and security software.

 

Industrial

Network components for use in industrial environments. Availability is the top priority here.

Metallrohre
Red Lion Logo
X440-G2_7-Stack-FRONT-LEFT-small.png

Install and forget - If the main focus is on availability, then the Ethernet switches of the Red Lion N-TRON and Sixnet series are the means of choice. Temperature ranges from -40 ° C to + 80 ° C and an MTBF time of up to 2 million hours give an idea of ​​how reliable the devices are. A large selection of different port combinations with copper and fiber optics offer the right switch for every application.

Devices with approval for use in ATEX Zone 2 are also available in the portfolio, as well as switches and routers with certification for use in trains, on ships and for drinking water treatment. If you are looking for the right switch for your project, talk to us, we will be happy to help!

 

Audio / Video

When it should be quiet, visually appealing and yet efficient.

Moderner Konferenzraum
Control4 Logo
PE_MS-2424_Demi_Right_odplfa_edited.png

No modern media installation can do without an Ethernet network. From the small, individual meeting room to the fully networked conference center, a powerful network forms the backbone of the installation. Regardless of whether it is control, audio or video, all services can be transmitted over a common network.

Take advantage of our many years of experience in the integration of AV protocols such as AVB, DANTE, AES67, IGMP video in complex network structures. Our employees are available to you in the early phases of the project and help you with planning and product selection. We combine the products in our portfolio so that the right network is created for every project.

 

Pro-Audio

Robust, high-quality switches for use in live sound and touring.

Live-Konzert
Luminex Logo

Lights off, spotlights on - is the motto on stages around the world. Ethernet networks have also found their way into concerts and in theaters for years. If you have to assemble and dismantle quickly, if devices are loaded from the warm hall into the cold truck and the same setup has to do its job every day in harsh environments, then the devices from the Belgian manufacturer - Luminex - are the right choice .

The switches of the Gigacore series have been specially developed for use in the pro audio sector. Connections such as EtherCon and PowerCon suggest that this is not a switch for the office. But the inner values ​​of the devices are also impressive. For example, great importance was attached to a large temperature range in which the devices work properly. The fans are dimensioned so that even with PoE / PoE + devices there is no disturbing noise level. The support of the common protocols in event technology such as MILAN, DANTE, AES67 etc. is a matter of course.

Gigacore16xt_front-and-back_edited.png

Netzwerkkomponenten für den Einsatz in Explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen der Zone1, Zone 2 sowie M1 und M2.

Image by Paul Teysen
 

Die Produkte der P-Ex Serie sind für den Einsatz in Zone 1 und Zone 2 entwickelt. Unser Portfolio besteht aus den eigensicheren Optischen Trennstufen der P-Ex OTR opis Serie sowie dem P-Ex WLAN. Einem für den Einsatz in ATEX Zone 1 und 2 zertifizierten WLAN Access Point.

 

Enterprise

Netzwerkkomponenten für höchste Ansprüche an Verfügbarkeit, Skalierbarkeit und Leistungsfähigkeit.

Server
Extreme Networks Logo

Geht nicht, gibt´s nicht - mit dem Produktportfolio von Extreme Networks kann auf nahezu jede Anforderung, welche an moderne Netzwerke gestellt wird eingegangen werden. Das breite Angebot an Edge-, Aggregation- und Core-Switches sowie Wireless Access Points ermöglichen den Aufbau von Netzwerken für jeden Anwendungsfall. Durch ein umfangreiches Angebot an Management-, Monitoring- und Security-Software wird das Angebot abgerundet. 

 

Industrial

Netzwerkkomponenten für den Einsatz in industriellen Umgebungen. Verfügbarkeit steht hier an oberster Stelle.

Metallrohre
Red Lion Logo
X440-G2_7-Stack-FRONT-LEFT-small.png

Installieren und vergessen - Wenn die Anforderung an ein Netzwerk in erster Linie die Verfügbarkeit im Focus hat, dann sind die Ethernet Switches der Red Lion N-TRON und Sixnet Serie das Mittel der Wahl. Temperaturbereiche von -40°C bis +80°C und eine MTBF Zeit von bis zu 2 Millionen Stunden lassen erahnen, wie zuverlässig die Geräte sind. Eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Port Kombinationen mit Kupfer und Glasfaser bieten für jeden Anwendungsfall den richtigen Switch.

Geräte mit einer Zulassung für den Einsatz in ATEX Zone 2 sind im Portfolio ebenso vorhanden wie Switches und Router mit einer Zertifizierung für den Einsatz in der Bahn, auf Schiffen und bei der Trinkwasserbearbeitung. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach dem Richtigen Switch für Ihr Projekt sind, sprechen Sie uns an, wir helfen gerne!

 

Audio / Video

Wenn es leise, optisch ansprechend und dennoch leistungsfähig sein soll.

Moderner Konferenzraum
Control4 Logo
PE_MS-2424_Demi_Right_odplfa_edited.png

Keine moderne medientechnische Installation kommt heute ohne ein Ethernet Netzwerk aus. Vom kleinen, einzelnen Besprechungsraum, bis hin zum voll vernetzten Konferenzzentrum bildet ein leistungsfähiges Netzwerk das Rückgrat der Installation. Egal ob Steuerung, Audio oder Video, alle Services können über ein gemeinsames Netzwerk übertragen werden.

Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Integration von AV-Protokollen wie AVB, DANTE, AES67, IGMP-Video in komplexe Netzwerkstrukturen. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen bereits in den frühen Phasen des Projektes zur Verfügung und helfen bei der Planung und Produktauswahl. Wir kombinieren die Produkte unseres Portfolios, sodass für jedes Projekt das passende Netzwerk entsteht.

 

Pro-Audio

Robuste, qualitativ hochwertige Switches für den Einsatz im Live-Sound und Touring Bereich. 

Live-Konzert
Luminex Logo

Licht aus, Spot an - heißt es auf den Bühnen rund um den Globus. Auch auf Konzerten und im Theater halten Ethernet Netzwerke seit Jahren Einzug. Wenn schnell auf- und wieder abgebaut werden muss, wenn Geräte von der warmen Halle in den kalten LKW geladen werden und das selbe Setup Tag für Tag seinen Dienst in rauen Umgebungen leisten muss, dann sind die Geräte des belgischen Herstellers - Luminex - die richtige Wahl.

Die Switches der Gigacore Serie speziell für den Einsatz im Pro-Audio Bereich entwickelt. Anschlüsse wie EtherCon und PowerCon lassen schon erahnen, dass es sich hierbei nicht um einen Switch für das Büro handelt. Aber auch die inneren Werte der Geräte können sich sehen lassen. So wurde zum Beispiel viel Wert auf einen großen Temperaturbereich gelegt in dem die Geräte einwandfrei arbeiten. Die Lüfter sind so dimensioniert, dass selbst bei PoE/PoE+ Geräten kein störender Geräuschpegel auftritt. Die Unterstützung der gängigen Protokolle in der Veranstaltungstechnik wie MILAN, DANTE, AES67 usw. ist selbstverständlich.

Gigacore16xt_front-and-back_edited.png

Kontaktanfrage

Hauptsitz:

Bretonischer Ring 13

85630 Grasbrunn

Tel.: +49 89 46260-0

Fax: +49 89 46260-210

E-Mail: info@primation.de

Vertriebsbüro NW:

Tannenweg 14-16

52335 Düren

Tel.: +49 2421 6947-000

Fax: +49 2421 6947-171

E-Mail: info@primation.de

© 2021 PRIMATION Systemtechnik GmbH & Co. KG