Terms and Conditions

§ 1. General
(1) These general terms and conditions apply exclusively to business dealings with entrepreneurs.
(2) Our deliveries and other services are carried out exclusively under the following conditions, excluding any conflicting terms and conditions of the buyer. Counter-confirmations by the customer with reference to his business or purchasing conditions are hereby rejected. Verbal collateral agreements do not exist.


§ 2 conclusion of contract
(1) Our offers are non-binding and subject to change with regard to the type of execution, price, delivery period and delivery options.
(2) By ordering the desired goods / services, the customer submits a binding offer to conclude a contract.
(3) We are entitled to accept the contract offer contained in the order within two weeks of receipt by us. The contract is concluded upon receipt of the written order confirmation. If this has not been done by then, the timely dispatch confirmation or the timely delivery of the ordered goods are also deemed to be the order confirmation.
(4) All specified dimensions, weights, data and illustrations are non-binding and only approximate. Deviations are permitted within the framework of what is reasonable.


§ 3 prices
(1) Unless otherwise agreed in writing, all prices are exclusive of VAT, packaging, insurance and other ancillary costs. These will be billed to the customer separately.
(2) Should our prime costs, in particular wage and material costs, demonstrably increase up to the day of delivery due to cost increases occurring after the conclusion of the contract, we are entitled to increase the agreed prices as a percentage of the cost increase.


§ 4 Terms of Payment
(1) Unless otherwise agreed, payments are to be made within 30 days of receipt of the invoice, as well as services immediately, strictly net and in cash without any deduction.
(2) Bills of exchange will only be accepted if this has been previously agreed in writing. All expenses resulting from the acceptance of bills of exchange will be charged to the buyer. We assume no liability for timely presentation, protest, notification and delivery of a bill of exchange in the event of non-cashing. Checks are only accepted on account of performance and can be returned at any time.
(3) Discounts and special conditions are not granted if the buyer is behind in payment for earlier deliveries.
(4) In the event of default in payment, we are entitled to charge default interest at a rate of 8 percentage points above the applicable base rate.
(5) If the buyer does not meet his contractual obligations to us, including preliminary orders, we are entitled to suspend further services in whole or in part and to demand immediate payment of our due claims or the provision of securities. If there is a significant deterioration in the customer's financial circumstances, we are entitled to carry out further services only against prepayment or collateral.
(6) We reserve the right, in individual cases or if payment is refused by banks or providers of the respective payment method, to execute the order only against payment by cash on delivery or in advance. In this case the customer can accept this or withdraw from his order. Costs that arise from reversing a payment transaction due to insufficient funds or due to incorrectly transmitted data by the customer will be charged to the customer.
(7) Offsetting or retention by the customer is only permissible because of undisputed or legally established counterclaims.


§ 5 Deadlines, Transfer of Risk
(1) The expiry of certain delivery deadlines and dates does not release the buyer, who wants to withdraw from the contract or who wants to claim damages, from setting a reasonable grace period for the performance of the service, unless it is a case of § 281 paragraph 2 BGB or Section 323 (2) BGB. Partial deliveries are permitted to a reasonable extent.
(2) Delivery and service deadlines are extended appropriately in the event of force majeure and all obstacles for which we are not responsible, in particular in the event of operational disruptions, lack of raw materials, industrial disputes or traffic disruptions, insofar as these obstacles have a significant influence on the delivery or service. We are not responsible for the fault of our suppliers.
(3) The risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods is transferred to the buyer at the latest when they are handed over to the carrier, forwarding agent, etc., even if partial deliveries are made or if we provide other services, e.g. shipping or delivery and installation have taken over or in the case of subsequent deliveries or repairs.
(4) The default of acceptance equals the handover.
(5) Unless otherwise agreed in writing, we take out transport insurance at the customer's expense.


§ 6 Warranty
(1) All documents on which the order is based, such as images, drawings, technical data, etc. only provide approximate data, unless otherwise agreed in writing. Deviations are permitted within the framework of what is reasonable.
(2) In the event of material defects, we can choose to carry out subsequent improvement and / or replacement delivery free of charge within the normal delivery and working hours. Otherwise, the warranty is based on the statutory provisions.
3) The limitation period for warranty claims is two and a half years; Obvious defects in the goods or services must be reported in writing immediately, at the latest within 10 days of receipt of the goods. If the defects are not reported in good time, the goods / services are deemed approved. The warranty periods of our suppliers stated overleaf in the offers apply to third-party products and software products.
(4) There is no guarantee for defects and damage that are based on circumstances for which we are not responsible that occurred after the risk was passed. In particular, a warranty does not apply if the buyer operates the goods improperly or carries out repairs or changes, unless the buyer can prove that this was not the cause of the defect complained about.


§ 7 liability
(1) The following exemption from liability does not apply to personal injury or if the damage is based on intent, gross negligence or lack of a warranted quality, violation of essential contractual obligations, delay in performance, impossibility, as well as claims according to §§ 1, 4 of the Product Liability Act.
(2) In addition, all claims for damages by the customer - for whatever legal reason - are excluded, unless otherwise expressly agreed. The seller is therefore not liable for damage that did not occur directly on the delivery item; in particular, he is not liable for lost profit or other financial losses of the customer.


§ 8 retention of title
(1) We reserve title to delivered goods until all, including future claims against the buyer have been settled in full.
(2) The buyer is obliged to store the reserved goods for us with commercial care and to insure them adequately against fire, theft, water and liability risk at his own expense. The customer assigns his claims from the insurance contracts to us until the transfer of ownership, which we hereby accept.
(3) The buyer is authorized to process or sell reserved goods, insofar as this is part of his normal business operations. Transfer by way of security or pledging are not permitted. The buyer has to inform us immediately in writing of any attempts to enforce or other impairments of the reserved goods by third parties. The customer bears the costs for a third party objection claim or costs for an extra-procedural release resulting from such interventions.
(4) If the buyer sells reserved goods, he already now assigns his future purchase price claim against the buyer to us as security until our claims have been settled in full. Upon request, the buyer is obliged to inform us immediately of the name and address of the customer as well as the type and scope of the claims to which he is entitled and to enable us to inspect the relevant business papers. The buyer is revocably entitled to collect the claims assigned to us in the ordinary course of business.
(5) If the customer processes goods subject to retention of title, we acquire co-ownership of the finished product or the new item to the extent that results from the ratio of the value of the goods subject to retention of title to the value of the finished product.
(6) If the realizable value of the existing securities exceeds our claims against the customer by 10% or more, we are obliged, at our request, to release the corresponding securities at our discretion.


§ 9 software products
If the goods to be delivered contain software, the following special provisions apply.
(1) We grant the customer a non-transferable, non-exclusive license (without the right to sub-license) to use the purchased software.
(2) The customer is obliged to strictly adhere to the software manufacturer's copy and other usage restrictions enclosed with the software. These can be requested from us in writing before delivery of the software. In the event of breaches of the manufacturer's license regulations by the purchaser and resulting claims against Primation, the purchaser is fully liable to Primation.
(3) The buyer is solely responsible for the proper use and monitoring of the software. This includes, in particular, the recording of transactions, the creation of appropriate recovery routines in the event of a software malfunction and all other necessary precautionary measures for the purpose of recovering unintentionally deleted or otherwise destroyed data.
(4) We assume no guarantee or liability for software that has been changed by the customer or used improperly (in particular in violation of the due diligence regulations described in user manuals or other accompanying materials), insofar as this results in malfunctions or damage.


§ 10 Export Control Regulations
The goods are intended to remain in the Federal Republic of Germany. If, on the basis of an express written agreement deviating from this, goods are delivered by the buyer for the purpose of export, he is responsible for compliance with both the relevant federal German and the export regulations of the country of manufacture. In the event of a breach of any export control provisions by the buyer and resulting claims against us by the country of manufacture or Germany, the buyer is liable to us without limitation.


§ 11 Return of goods
In the event of withdrawal, the statutory consequences of withdrawal apply.


§ 12 repairs
If a cost estimate is required before repairs are carried out, this must be expressly stated. If there is an ongoing business relationship between the seller and buyer to which these general terms and conditions apply, the costs for the estimate are to be reimbursed if the repair is not commissioned.
Whether repairs are carried out in their own or in a third-party workshop is at the seller's discretion. The provisions of Sections 5 and 6 apply accordingly to the seller's warranty. Shipping and packaging costs are borne by the buyer. Repair invoices are due immediately.


§ 13 Assignability of Claims
The customer is not entitled to assign his claims from the contract.


§ 14 final provisions
(1) These general terms and conditions contain all rights and obligations of the contracting parties.
(2) If the customer is a merchant or does not have a place of residence within the European Union, our place of business is the sole place of jurisdiction for all disputes between the contracting parties, including actions for bills of exchange and checks.
(3) German law applies exclusively to the exclusion of the provisions of the UN sales law.
(4) Should one of these provisions be ineffective, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The parties endeavor to replace ineffective provisions with effective provisions that largely achieve the intended economic purpose.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Allgemeines
(1) Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten ausschließlich im Geschäftsverkehr mit Unternehmern.
(2) Unsere Lieferungen und sonstigen Leistungen erfolgen ausschließlich zu den nachfolgenden Bedingungen unter Ausschluss entgegenstehender Geschäftsbedingungen des Käufers. Gegenbestätigungen des Kunden unter Hinweis auf seine Geschäfts- bzw. Einkaufsbedingungen wird hiermit widersprochen. Mündliche Nebenabreden bestehen nicht.


§ 2 Vertragsabschluss
(1) Unserer Angebote werden freibleibend und unverbindlich hinsichtlich Ausführungsart, Preis, Lieferfrist und Liefermöglichkeit abgegeben.
(2) Mit der Bestellung der gewünschten Waren/Leistungen gibt der Kunde ein bindendes Angebot zum Abschluss eines Vertrages ab.
(3) Wir sind berechtigt, das in der Bestellung liegende Vertragsangebot innerhalb von zwei Wochen nach Eingang bei uns anzunehmen. Der Vertrag kommt mit Zugang der schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung zustande. Wenn sie bis dahin nicht erfolgt ist, gelten als Auftragsbestätigung auch die fristgemäße Versandbestätigung oder die fristgerechte Auslieferung der bestellten Ware.
(4) Sämtliche angegebenen Maße, Gewichte, Daten und Abbildungen sind unverbindlich und nur Näherungswerte. Im Rahmen des Zumutbaren sind Abweichungen zulässig.


§ 3 Preise
(1) Alle Preise verstehen sich, soweit nicht schriftlich anders vereinbart, ausschließlich MwSt., Verpackung, Versicherung und sonstigen Nebenkosten. Diese werden dem Kunden gesondert in Rechnung gestellt.
(2) Sollten sich unsere Selbstkosten, insbesondere Lohn- und Materialkosten, aufgrund nach Vertragsschluss eingetretener Kostensteigerungen bis zum Tage der Auslieferung nachweislich erhöhen, so sind wir zu einer der Kostensteigerung prozentual entsprechenden Erhöhung der vereinbarten Preise berechtigt.


§ 4 Zahlungsbedingungen
(1) Zahlungen sind, soweit nicht anders vereinbart, binnen 30 Tagen ab Rechnungszugang, sowie Serviceleistungen sofort, rein netto ohne jeden Abzug in bar zu leisten.
(2) Wechsel werden nur angenommen, falls dies zuvor schriftlich vereinbart wurde. Sämtliche aus der Annahme von Wechseln entstehenden Spesen werden dem Käufer in Rechnung gestellt. Für rechtzeitige Vorlegung, Protestierung, Benachrichtigung und Zuleitung eines Wechsels bei Nichteinlösung, übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Schecks werden nur erfüllungshalber angenommen und können jederzeit zurückgegeben werden.
(3) Skonti und Sonderkonditionen werden nicht gewährt, wenn sich der Käufer mit der Bezahlung früherer Lieferungen im Rückstand befindet.
(4) Bei Zahlungsverzug sind wir berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 8 Prozentpunkten über dem jeweils gültigen Basiszinssatz zu berechnen.
(5) Kommt der Käufer seinen vertraglichen Verpflichtungen gegenüber uns, einschließlich Voraufträgen, nicht nach, so sind wir berechtigt, weitere Leistungen ganz oder teilweise auszusetzen und die sofortige Bezahlung unserer fälligen Forderungen oder die Stellung von Sicherheiten zu verlangen. Tritt in den Vermögensverhältnissen des Kunden eine wesentliche Verschlechterung ein, so sind wir berechtigt, weitere Leistungen nur gegen Vorkasse oder Sicherheiten auszuführen.
(6) Wir behalten uns vor, in Einzelfällen oder bei Ablehnung der Zahlung durch Kreditinstitute oder Anbieter der jeweiligen Zahlungsart den Auftrag nur gegen Zahlung per Nachnahme oder Vorkasse auszuführen. In diesem Fall kann der Kunde dies akzeptieren oder von seiner Bestellung zurücktreten. Kosten, die durch Rückbuchung einer Zahlungstransaktion mangels Deckung oder aufgrund vom Kunden falsch übermittelter Daten entstehen, werden dem Kunden berechnet.
(7) Eine Aufrechnung oder Zurückbehaltung durch den Kunden ist nur wegen unbestrittener oder rechtskräftig festgestellter Gegenansprüche zulässig.


§ 5 Fristen, Gefahrenübergang
(1) Das Verstreichen bestimmter Lieferfristen und -termine befreit den Käufer, der vom Vertrag zurückgetreten oder Schadensersatz verlangen will, nicht von der Setzung einer angemessenen Nachfrist zur Erbringung der Leistung, es sei denn, es liegt ein Fall von § 281 Abs. 2 BGB oder § 323 Abs. 2 BGB vor. Teillieferungen sind in zumutbarem Umfang zulässig.
(2) Liefer- und Leistungsfristen verlängern sich angemessen bei Eintritt höherer Gewalt und allen von uns nicht zu vertretenden Hindernissen, insbesondere bei Betriebsstörungen, Rohstoffmangel, Arbeitskampf oder Verkehrsstörungen, soweit diese Hindernisse auf die Lieferung oder Leistung von erheblichem Einfluss sind. Für ein Verschulden unserer Lieferanten stehen wir nicht ein.
(3) Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware geht spätestens mit der Übergabe an Frachtführer, Spediteur, etc. auf den Käufer über und zwar auch dann, wenn Teillieferungen erfolgen oder wenn wir sonstige Leistungen, z.B. Versand oder Anlieferung und Aufstellung übernommen haben oder bei Nachlieferungen oder Nachbesserungen.
(4) Der Annahmeverzug steht der Übergabe gleich.
(5) Wir schließen soweit nicht schriftlich anders vereinbart, auf Kosten des Kunden eine Transportversicherung ab.


§ 6 Gewährleistung
(1) Sämtliche dem Auftrag zugrunde liegende Unterlagen, wie Abbildungen, Zeichnungen, technische Daten etc. geben nur ungefähre Daten an, soweit nicht schriftlich etwas anderes vereinbart wurde. Im Rahmen des Zumutbaren sind Abweichungen zulässig.
(2) Bei Vorliegen von Sachmängeln, erfolgt nach unserer Wahl kostenlose Nachbesserung und/oder Ersatzlieferung im Rahmen der normalen Liefer- und Arbeitszeiten. Im Übrigen richtet sich die Gewährleistung nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.
3) Die Verjährungsfrist für die Gewährleistungsansprüche beträgt zweiein Jahre; offensichtliche Mängel der Ware oder Leistung müssen unverzüglich, spätestens innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware, schriftlich angezeigt werden. Werden die Mängel nicht rechtzeitig angezeigt, gilt die Ware/Leistung als genehmigt. Für Fremdfabrikate und Softwareprodukte gelten die umseitig in den Angeboten genannten Gewährleistungsfristen unserer Lieferanten.
(4) Eine Gewährleistung entfällt für Mängel und Schäden, die auf nach Gefahrübergang eingetretenen, von uns nicht zu vertretenden Umständen beruhen. Insbesondere entfällt eine Gewährleistung insoweit, als der Käufer die Ware unsachgemäß bedient oder Reparaturen oder Veränderungen vornimmt, es sei denn, der Käufer weist nach, dass dies für den gerügten Mangel nicht ursächlich war.


§ 7 Haftung
(1) Die nachfolgende Haftungsbefreiung gilt nicht für Personenschäden oder sofern der Schaden auf Vorsatz, grober Fahrlässigkeit oder Fehlen einer zugesicherten Eigenschaft, Verletzung vertragswesentlicher Pflichten, Leistungsverzug, Unmöglichkeit, sowie Ansprüchen nach §§ 1, 4 des Produkthaftungsgesetzes beruhen.
(2) Darüber hinaus sind alle Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden - gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund - ausgeschlossen, soweit nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart wurde. Der Verkäufer haftet deshalb nicht für Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand unmittelbar entstanden sind, insbesondere haftet er nicht für entgangenen Gewinn oder sonstige Vermögensschäden des Kunden.


§ 8 Eigentumsvorbehalt
(1) Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an gelieferter Ware bis zur vollständigen Begleichung sämtlicher, auch künftiger Forderungen gegen den Käufer vor.
(2) Der Käufer ist verpflichtet, die Vorbehaltsware mit kaufmännischer Sorgfalt für uns zu verwahren und auf seine Kosten ausreichend gegen Feuer, Diebstahl, Wasser und Haftpflichtrisiko zu versichern. Der Kunde tritt bis zum Übergang des Eigentums auf ihn, seine Ansprüche aus den Versicherungsverträgen an uns ab, was wir hiermit annehmen.
(3) Der Käufer ist ermächtigt, Vorbehaltsware zu bearbeiten oder zu veräußern, soweit dies zu seinem normalen Geschäftsbetrieb gehört. Sicherungsübereignung oder Verpfändung sind unzulässig. Von Zwangsvollstreckungsversuchen oder anderen Beeinträchtigungen der Vorbehaltsware durch Dritte hat der Käufer uns unverzüglich schriftlich zu unterrichten. Durch solche Eingriffe entstehende Kosten für eine Drittwiderspruchsklage oder Kosten für eine außerprozessuale Freigabe trägt der Kunde.
(4) Veräußert der Käufer Vorbehaltsware, so tritt er bereits jetzt seine künftige Kaufpreisforderung gegen den Abnehmer bis zum vollständigen Ausgleich unserer Forderungen zur Sicherheit an uns ab. Der Käufer ist verpflichtet, uns auf Verlangen unverzüglich Namen und Anschrift der Abnehmer sowie Art und Umfang der ihm gegenüber diesen zustehenden Forderungen mitzuteilen und uns Einsichtnahme in die entsprechenden Geschäftspapiere zu ermöglichen. Der Käufer ist widerruflich berechtigt, die an uns abgetretenen Forderungen im ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsgang einzuziehen.
(5) Werden vom Kunden Vorbehaltswaren verarbeitet, so erwerben wir Miteigentum an dem fertigen Fabrikat oder an der neuen Sache zu dem Anteil, der sich aus dem Verhältnis des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware zum Wert des Fertigfabrikates ergibt.
(6) Übersteigt der realisierbare Wert der bestehenden Sicherheiten unsere Forderungen gegen den Kunden um 10% oder mehr, so sind wir auf dessen Aufforderung nach freier Wahl zur Freigabe entsprechender Sicherheiten verpflichtet.


§ 9 Softwareprodukte
Soweit die zu liefernde Ware Software beinhaltet, gelten die nachfolgenden Sonderbestimmungen.
(1) Wir gewähren dem Kunden eine nicht übertragbare, nicht ausschließliche Lizenz (ohne das Recht zur Unterlizenzvergabe) zur Benutzung der gekauften Software.
(2) Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die der Software beigepackten Kopie- und sonstigen Nutzungsbeschränkungen des Software-Herstellers strikt einzuhalten. Diese können vor Auslieferung der Software schriftlich von uns angefordert werden. Bei Verstößen gegen die Hersteller-Lizenzvorschriften durch den Käufer und daraus resultierende Inanspruchnahme von Primation haftet der Käufer der Primation voll umfänglich.
(3) Für die ordnungsgemäße Verwendung und Überwachung der Software ist allein der Käufer verantwortlich. Dies umfasst insbesondere die Aufzeichnung von Transaktionen, die Herstellung entsprechender Recovery-Routinen für den Fall einer Fehlfunktion der Software sowie alle sonstigen nötigen Vorsorgemaßnahmen zum Zwecke der Rückgewinnung unbeabsichtigt gelöschter oder anderweitig vernichteter Daten.
(4) Wir übernehmen keinerlei Gewährleistung oder Haftung für Software, die vom Kunden geändert oder nicht ordnungsgemäß (insbesondere unter Verstoß gegen die in Benutzungshandbüchern oder sonstigen Begleitmaterialien beschriebenen Sorgfaltsregelungen) benutzt wurde, soweit es hierdurch zu Fehlfunktionen oder Schäden kommt.


§ 10 Ausfuhrkontrollbestimmungen
Die Ware ist zum Verbleib in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland bestimmt. Wird aufgrund einer ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Vereinbarung hiervon abweichend Ware zum Zwecke des Exports durch den Käufer geliefert, so ist dieser für die Einhaltung sowohl der einschlägigen bundesdeutschen als auch der Exportbestimmungen des Herstellerlandes verantwortlich. Bei Verstößen gegen jedwede Ausfuhrkontrollbestimmungen durch den Käufer und daraus resultierende Inanspruchnahme von uns durch das Herstellerland oder die BRD, haftet der Käufer uns unbeschränkt.


§ 11 Warenrücknahme
Im Falle eines Rücktritts gelten die gesetzlichen Rücktrittsfolgen.


§ 12 Reparaturen
Wird vor der Ausführung von Reparaturen die Vorlage eines Kostenvoranschlages gewünscht, so ist dies ausdrücklich anzugeben. Die Kosten für den Voranschlag sind, soweit zwischen Verkäufer und Käufer eine laufende Geschäftsbeziehung besteht, für die diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten, zu vergüten, wenn die Reparatur nicht in Auftrag gegeben wird.
Ob eine Reparatur in eigener oder fremder Werkstatt erfolgt, liegt im Ermessen des Verkäufers. Auf die Gewährleistung des Verkäufers finden die Bestimmungen der Ziffern 5 und 6 entsprechende Anwendung. Kosten für Versand und Verpackung gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Reparaturrechnungen sind sofort fällig.


§ 13 Abtretbarkeit von Ansprüchen
Der Kunde ist nicht berechtigt seine Ansprüche aus dem Vertrag abzutreten.


§ 14 Schlussbestimmungen
(1) Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen enthalten sämtliche Rechte und Pflichten der Vertragsparteien.
(2) Sofern der Kunde Kaufmann ist oder keinen Wohnsitz innerhalb der Europäischen Union hat, ist unser Geschäftssitz alleiniger Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten zwischen den Vertragsparteien, auch für Wechsel- und Scheckklagen.
(3) Es gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss der Vorschriften des UN-Kaufrechts.
(4) Sollte eine dieser Bestimmungen unwirksam sein, so wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. Die Parteien bemühen sich, unwirksame Bestimmungen durch solche wirksamen Regelungen zu ersetzen, die den angestrebten wirtschaftlichen Zweck weitgehend erreichen.

Kontaktanfrage

Hauptsitz:

Bretonischer Ring 13

85630 Grasbrunn

Tel.: +49 89 46260-0

Fax: +49 89 46260-210

E-Mail: info@primation.de

Vertriebsbüro NW:

Tannenweg 14-16

52335 Düren

Tel.: +49 2421 6947-000

Fax: +49 2421 6947-171

E-Mail: info@primation.de

© 2021 PRIMATION Systemtechnik GmbH & Co. KG