Testing of ABS components in the axle production of the VAG Group.

Auto-Keramik-Scheibenbremse mit gelben S
PRIMATION Logo
 

We have been testing the ABS components in the axles since 1994. Our measuring system is used directly in the axle production to test the components - sensor and pulse wheel - directly after installation. The test directly in the production line guarantees a 100% test of the components in accordance with the quality requirements of the VAG Group. As a result of the integration into production, the measurement data obtained are transmitted to the PLC and thus stored centrally together with other data determined in production.

ABS.png
 

ATEX Mobile Computing

The use of mobile devices in Ex areas has become indispensable today. Compact, light and high-performance is also possible in ATEX Zone 1.

AEGEX-82_Action_Shot_Oil_Refinery_Tablet
Aegex Logo

About Aegex Technologies

 

Aegex Technologies is a global provider of certified, intrinsically safe solutions that connect people, equipment and data in industries with hazardous areas.

 

By providing real-time data information on the operation and condition of the systems, Aegex enables companies to make intelligent and data-supported decisions. These help to change the way people work and improve efficiency, safety and productivity.

 

Aegex solutions, including mobile communications devices and IoT sensors and platforms, are certified for use in the world's most dangerous areas - Class I, II, III, Division 1 and ATEX / IECEx Zone 1. They deliver actionable insights in critical environments such as oil and gas, chemicals, pharmaceuticals, energy / utilities, aviation and emergency response.

 

Our intrinsically safe tablet aegex10, the NexVu IoT solution and future products support strategic partners, technology leaders, system integrators and distributors around the world.

AEGEX-78_Aegex10_Circle.png
 

Fast data acquisition

When it has to be fast, accurate and reliable. Then we always use products from our manufacturer RTP Corp. back from Florida.

Image by Mihály Köles
RTP

Product details

 

RTP offers the most diverse hardware configuration to achieve the desired SIL level. With the intuitive user interface, any redundant hardware configuration can be created with just a few clicks of the mouse. The redundancy is transparent to both the end user and the designer.

RTP offers a 10-year guarantee to provide superior security. RTP systems meet the highest quality requirements in the process industry. RTP NetSuite offers an unrestricted site license with free software upgrades for a one-time registration fee and no annual maintenance costs.

RTP Corp. supports cost containment in many ways:

  • Hardware procurement costs are low due to the highly automated manufacturing process at RTP

  • The software is offered as a one-time site license without limitation of the installations, measuring points, applications or control loops

  • Simplified program creation through the use of IEC 61131-compliant tools

  • The use of RTP for safety and control technology means that the engineering and maintenance staff only need knowledge of one system and thus lower training costs.

  • Each I / O subrack offers up to 18 I / O slots, redundant chassis processors and power supplies.

The RTP 3000 TAS system

 

The RTP3000 TAS is certified for SIL-1 to SIL-3 applications. It can be used both as an independent safety controller, as a decentralized control system for critical applications or combined for both functions in a 3000 controller. The 3000 TAS uses voting routines to ensure that the running process is protected and just as importantly, that the 99.9999% (6x NINE) availability reduces costly downtime. The I / O redundancy can be achieved individually. The integrity and availability of each individual entry and exit point can be configured as required for use in the process.

RTP_3000TAS_side.png
  • TÜV tested

  • Suitable for control system and safety

  • A 3000 TAS controller can be used both for regulation tasks and as a controller for safety tasks

  • The SIL-3 level is achieved with triple and double redundant configurations.

  • Simple configurations already offer the SIL 2 level

  • The controllers communicate with common host applications via a common network

  • Redundant and triple redundant controllers can be accommodated in different locations to ensure operational safety in the event of a disaster.

Prüfung von ABS Komponenten in der Achsfertigung des VAG Konzerns. 

Auto-Keramik-Scheibenbremse mit gelben S
 

Seit 1994 beschäftigen wir uns mit der Prüfung der ABS-Komponenten in den Achsen. Unser Messsystem wird direkt in der Achsfertigung eingesetzt um die Komponenten - Sensor und Impulsrad - bereits direkt nach dem Einbau zu testen. Der Test direkt in der Fertigungslinie garantiert eine 100%-Prüfung der Komponenten gemäß den Qualitätsanforderungen des VAG Konzerns. Durch die Integration in die Produktion werden die gewonnenen Messdaten an die SPS übermittelt und somit gemeinsam mit anderen, in der Fertigung ermittelten, Daten zentral abgelegt.

ABS.png
 

ATEX Mobile Computing

Der Einsatz mobiler Geräte im Ex-Bereich ist heute nicht mehr weg zu denken. Kompakt, leicht und performant geht auch in der ATEX Zone 1.

AEGEX-82_Action_Shot_Oil_Refinery_Tablet
Aegex Logo

Über Aegex Technologies

 

Aegex Technologies ist ein globaler Anbieter von zertifizierten, eigensicheren Lösungen, die Menschen, Anlagen und Daten in Branchen mit explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen verbinden.

Durch die Bereitstellung von Dateninformationen in Echtzeit des Betriebes und dem Zustand der Anlagen, ermöglicht Aegex den Unternehmen, intelligente und datengestützte Entscheidungen zu treffen. Diese tragen dazu bei, die Arbeitsweisen zu verändern und die Effizienz, Sicherheit und die Produktivität zu verbessern.

Aegex-Lösungen, einschließlich Mobilkommunikationsgeräten sowie IoT-Sensoren und -Plattformen, sind für den Einsatz in den gefährlichsten Bereichen der Welt zertifiziert - Klasse I, II, III, Division 1 und ATEX / IECEx Zone 1. Sie liefern sofort umsetzbare Erkenntnisse in kritischen Umgebungen wie Öl und Gas, Chemie, Pharmazie, Energie / Versorgung, Luftfahrt und Notfallmaßnahmen.

Unser eigensicheres Tablet aegex10, die NexVu IoT-Lösung und zukünftige Produkte unterstützen weltweit strategischer Partner, Technologieführer, Systemintegratoren und Distributoren auf der ganzen Welt.

AEGEX-78_Aegex10_Circle.png
 

Schnelle Messwert-erfassung

Wenn es schnell, genau und zuverlässig sein soll. Immer dann greifen wir auf Produkte unseres Herstellers RTP Corp. aus Florida zurück.

Image by Mihály Köles
RTP

Produkt Details

RTP bietet die vielfältigste Hardwarekonfiguration um das gewünschte SIL-Level zu erreichen. Mit dem intuitiven User-Interface kann jede redundante Hardware-Konfiguration mit wenigen Mouseklicks erstellt werden. Die Redundanz ist transparent sowohl für den Endanwender als auch für den Designer.

RTP bietet eine 10-Jahres Garantie um überragende Sicherheit zu bieten. RTP-Systeme entsprechen den höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen in  Prozess-Industrie. RTP NetSuite bietet eine uneingeschränkte Site-Lizenz mit kostenlosen Software-Upgrades gegen eine einmalige Anmeldegebühr und ohne jährliche Wartungskosten.

RTP Corp. unterstützt die Kostenbegrenzung in vielfältiger Weise:

  • Hardwarebeschaffungskosten sind günstig bedingt durch den hochautomatisierten Fertigungsprozess bei RTP

  • Die Software wird als einmalige Site-Lizenz angeboten ohne Begrenzung  der Installationen, Messstellen, Applikationen oder Regelkreise

  • Vereinfachte Programmerstellung durch die Verwendung der IEC 61131-konformen Werkzeuge

  • Das Verwenden von RTP für Sicherheits- und Leittechnik bedeutet, dass das Engineering- und Wartungspersonal nur die Kenntnisse über ein System benötigt und somit weniger Trainingskosten nach sich zieht.

  • Jeder I/O-Baugruppenträger bietet bis zu 18 I/0-Steckplätze, redundanten Chassis-Prozessoren und Netzteilen.

Das RTP 3000 TAS System

 

Das RTP3000 TAS ist zertifiziert für SIL-1 bis SIL-3 Anwendungen. Es kann sowohl als eigenständiger Safety-Controller, als ein dezentrales Leitsystem für kritische Applikationen oder kombiniert für beide Funktionen in einem 3000er Controller verwendet werden. Das 3000 TAS verwendet Voting-Routinen um sicher zu stellen das der laufende Prozess geschützt ist und genauso wichtig, dass die 99,9999%  (6x NEUN)-Verfügbarkeit die kostenträchtige Stillstandszeit reduziert. Die I/O-Redundanz kann auf individuell erreicht werden. Die Integrität und Verfügbarkeit jedes einzelnen Eingangs- und Ausgangspunkt kann so konfiguriert werden, wie es der Einsatz im Prozess erfordert.

  • TÜV geprüft

  • Für Leitsystem und Safety geeignet

  • Ein 3000 TAS Controller kann sowohl für Regelungsaufgaben, als auch als Controller für Sicherheitsaufgaben herangezogen werden

  • Mit dreifach und zweifach redundanten Konfigurationen wird das SIL-3 Level erreicht.

  • Einfache Konfigurationen bieten bereits das SIL-2-Niveau

  • Die Controller kommunizieren über ein gemeinsames Netzwerk zu gemeinsamen Host Anwendungen

  • Redundante und dreifachredundante Controller können an unterschiedlichen Örtlichkeiten untergebracht werden um die Betriebssicherheit im Katastrophenfall zu sichern.

Kontaktanfrage

Hauptsitz:

Bretonischer Ring 13

85630 Grasbrunn

Tel.: +49 89 46260-0

Fax: +49 89 46260-210

E-Mail: info@primation.de

Vertriebsbüro NW:

Tannenweg 14-16

52335 Düren

Tel.: +49 2421 6947-000

Fax: +49 2421 6947-171

E-Mail: info@primation.de

© 2021 PRIMATION Systemtechnik GmbH & Co. KG